Hug is all what we need sometimes :-) 


A hug is required when  you are happy,

A hug is required when you are sad,

Every festival celebration starts with a hug full of wishes,

When you meet someone after a long time, a sheer exuberance is expressed by a hug .

-HETA GALA

Guys sometimes a HUG is all what you needImage A hug is something which completes our day with happiness. Whenever we feel lonely  , when  our mind is wedged with many thoughts, sharing the same with our loved ones lessen our  sorrows and a tight hug just makes us feel better. tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-024.When we meet our loved ones after a very long time, we embrace and make each other feel how much they were  missed tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-030.Every celebration, wishes is expressed by a hug.  tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-089 When I use to wait anxiously for my results after every exam, be it a school exam or a college exam or life exams , a hug from my loved ones made me happy and a bit relax. I remember a small incident, where I had fallen  in front of the crowd of thousand people on the dance platformtiny-smileys-yesemoticons-107,how  I had felt embarrassed and I was about to cry , when my friend who was along with me just hugged me tightly and made me feel better tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-032 Later, I had performed very well tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-010.A hug signifies love, affection, sympathy, friendship. The support, love demonstrates that opposite person is always there for us.tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-012Whenever I  feel low, not only venting out my problems makes me feel better, but also a hug from that special person or loved ones consoles me. It brings back a  smile on my face. tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-032 This three letter word has huge impact on us and all of you would agree with me tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-032.One of my friends was undergoing  depression problem, and her doctor not only prescribed her the medicines, but also told her to stay happy. He suggested her family to give her all support and never leave her alone. In such cases, a patient must be dealt with immense love and support. He had suggested a therapy which he termed it as  “Hugging Therapy”tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-011. Yeah I know how weird you all must be feeling, because even when I heard I had same expression on my face!! Well but it did work and healed her problem of depression. tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-006 A simple hug made her feel good. Though it took a lot time, but still she came out of the depression . She was so stressed with her life, that it took a very long time for her to come out from her cocoon. Today she has recovered completely and she is living peacefully as if she has got a new birth .tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-009 Research has shown that a  simple tight hug is effective to heal depression, sickness, anxiety and stress. It boosts our self-esteem. A small touch by our family, friends ,special person makes us feel loved tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-032.Researchers have told that an embrace relaxes our muscles and relieves some cells which causes tensions in our body . This three letter  word  has magic .  So guys, we all are bestowed with this power of a hug , don’t let your loved one go , just hug them tightly and tell them how much they  mean  to you.tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-006tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-009

Image

8 thoughts on “Hug is all what we need sometimes :-) 

  1. Pingback: Hugs & Kisses | roymartinministries

  2. Pingback: The Way of Love | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  3. Reblogged this on The Pink Diary and commented:

    This is a rerun post of mine. I am on a small vacation and I am busy with my upcoming social event 🙂 . But, this post reminds me of the thing which I need a lot these days. ” A HUG”.

Leave a Reply

