My Timeline


  
Flashback of my past, makes me feel GOOD tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-032 , What I am today,

Many new relations were built , few even ended and others lasted for a day .

Year 2010, I thought I lost my love , I lost all hopes of living on this earth tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-026,

Days  passed by, and I realized that whatever happened was for my own good,

God has been always with me , Life had other plans for me and that I understoodtiny-smileys-yesemoticons-067.

At the end of the year 2010, I found my new life, a reason to again live my life,

Years back I had neglected my life’s goal for someone ,

Today those goals  were coming  into existence tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-010.

The year 2011 proved to be more  BETTERtiny-smileys-yesemoticons-032 for me,

New friends and relations were waiting for me.

Once when I thought , Love is not made for me,

Once when I had started accepting that , I won’t be able to trust anyone back except me,

But soon I was proved wrong and someone specialtiny-smileys-yesemoticons-047 arrived in front of me.

Life was getting okay  and coming  back on track ,

Every aspect of my life, were running in my favour ,

I really thank God for being my support, only hope and life saver.

Year 2012 went well almost with many ups and downs ,

But I had my love beside,  who stood holding my hands in all ups and downs.

Today , in the end of year 2013, I realized that whatever eventuate was BEST tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-024for me.

All in all, whatever happened in the year  2010 was for my own GOOD,

What years 2011 and 2012 brought to me , were much BETTER than the past,

And Year 2013 , proved BEST for me .

Moral: Remember one thing , It’s not easy to forget things I know , But try to remind yourself that something GOOD is in store for you ,Which will be much BETTER than earlier and  will prove to be BEST thing ever happened to you.

Selected as:
image

PS :  This post is a part of Write Over the Weekend, an initiative for Indian Bloggers by BlogAdda.

10 thoughts on “My Timeline

  1. I totally agree with the fact that something GOOD is in store which will be much BETTER than earlier and it will in turn prove to be the BEST thing ever happened.

    Very well written post! Wish you all success in the upcoming year.. πŸ™‚
    Advance New Year wishes

    My Entry – “The Tiffin Box”

Leave a Reply

