Missing someone…..


hhhhhh

I know you are there,
Yes ,you are there somewhere .
My heart is searching for you,
My body needs a touch of you tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-026 .
The clock is showing 3:30 am in night ,
My eyes are searching only for your sight.
This sudden sickness of mine ,
Making my sleep difficult tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-013 and I am not feeling fine .
I am missing your presence right now,
And I need you beside me anyhow .
I stood near the window looking up at the dark sky,
I was missing you and your absence was making me cry tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-115 .
I couldn’t resist anymore and thought of calling you right away,
I know it was too late, but thought it was the only way.
Whenever I felt low or sick,
You are the only person, I choose to pick.
As soon as I heard your voice
A sigh of relief gushed over me and I started feeling nice.
I know one thing for sure,
You are my one and only  problems cure.
Though yesterday, I missed your presence,
But later talked to you and my sickness got lessen.
I could feel the distance doesn’t matter,
Because I know you are only a phone call away to make me feel better tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-032 .
Thanks for being there for me ,
I know you care and love more than me tare-panda-yesemoticons-046 .

5 thoughts on “Missing someone…..

Leave a Reply

