Malaysia Truly Asia


“Mom, Please I am too tiredtiny-smileys-yesemoticons-011, Can you get my dinner in  bedroom. “

“ Heta Dear, what happened? And why don’t you take a few days off from your work. You are working rigorously without any time for yourself. See yourself in mirror Darling. You need a break. “ Replied My mom.
“ Mom, Please thanks for your concern, but for now what I need is Food. I am starving.tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-007

““To travel is to live.” – Hans Christian Andersen

image1

Every place has its own stories to tell and every person who travels to places gets to witness exhilarating stories! Falling in love with places is easy because they have something to offer to each traveler. For the extrovert, there are people to talk with and understand the lifestyle; for the nature lovers, there is breath-taking flora and fauna to blow their minds away! For the ones in love, there are serene tourist spots and for the adventurous bunch of friends there are mountains to go trekking on or water adventure sports to experience & try something they have never tried before in their life!
Malaysia as a country is a bubbling, bustling melting-pot of races and religions and offers a range of delicacies making available a gastronomical paradise for the people. It is a warm home to hundreds of colorful festivals. A place which offers innumerable reasons for you to fall in love with!
2014 is the year to Celebrate, Explore, Get Inspired and Escape into a Truly Asian Paradise!
Wait, why are we saying this and why are you reading it? Because… a few of you could travel to Malaysia this year!”
Reading this article of Blogadda,I  went mad tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-039. I clicked on Malaysia tourism Page, and started browsing the places I would love to visit.
Really a paid trip to MALAYSIA. OMG, but I hardly get time to blog these daystiny-smileys-yesemoticons-083. And I have meetings lined up for this whole week , that means late sitting in office . GOSH !! Plan dropped. I have office tomorrow and for now, the right thing to do is GET some SLEEPtiny-smileys-yesemoticons-097.

Yes, I do crave for a break. It has been long since I have taken a leave.. I need time for myself and be away from my nutty boss who just keeps on adding my work. Arrrghhh. !! What can I do though. Where should I go ?!tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-105Thinking this I drifted into sleeptiny-smileys-yesemoticons-045.

“Mom , thanks for making me realize my importance. I have taken five days leave and have booked tickets for you and me for Malaysia. So pack the bags Mamma tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-067.”
Mom feeling ecstatic….tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-030
“Mom,have a look to the places we are going to visit.”

1) Langwaki Islands:

Our first destination would be to explore beaches. Have heard a lot about Langwaki islands where there are few popular beaches to explore. The cool fine white sand, the cold breeze would make us feel rejuvenatetiny-smileys-yesemoticons-032.Two beaches which are worth going according to me are Pantai Cenang and Datai Bai. Pantai Cenang is a pictorial beach with ceaseless stretches of fine white sand. Surrounded by plenty restaurants and bars for evening entertainment, and best place for watching the sun set. Datai Bay has a combination of forests and sea. The milky beach is backed by lush forest.
“See the picture of the beach Ma, you will forget Marine drive or Juhu beach.”
image2

2) Palau Payar :
A place best for snorkeling and scuba diving. Our second destination would be to this popular marine park . I don’t know how my experience would be here as I am not a swimmer,but seeing pictures I just thought of choosing this place. Spicing up our life with this vivid and different experience would be greattiny-smileys-yesemoticons-009 .
“Have a look at these amazing images.”.

image3

3) Batu Caves:
Our third destination would be visiting Batu Caves. Here we would get the feeling of being in some Indian temple. Because the cave has the most popular Hindu temple of Lord Murugan. At the base of the temple , there are Art Gallery and Museum caves which have beautiful Hindu statues and paintings. Also Batu Caves have been the center of rock climbing development. Batu Caves offers more than 160 climbing routes. The routes are scattered all around the side of Batu Caves, which is made up of limestone hills rising to 150 m.
“Have a look at pictures Maa, and you would thank me for choosing this divine place.”

image5 images4

4) Taman Negara:
Our fourth destination is this amazing tropical rainforest with several geological and biological attractions. This place is the home of some mammals like Rhinoceros, Asian elephant, Great Argus and many more. Walking onto the longest canopy walkway and exploring forest from the top would be an amazing experience. It’s said “ No holiday in Malaysia is complete without visiting this rainforest .”
“See the images Ma and you would fall in love with this place for suretiny-smileys-yesemoticons-108.”
images6

5) Kuala Lampur :
Here we wouldn’t miss visiting Petronas Twin Towers “the longest twin towers “. Also,we would visit to few shopping centres as Kuala Lampur is indeed a shopper’s paradise. Any trips doesn’t end without taking the memories of that place by shopping few stuffs for us. We would even treat ourselves with a quick body spa which would be relaxing and most needed 🙂 . Not only that we would have choices with food and entertainment parts too where we would get vivid cuisine to taste 😉 .

images7images8
“We are going to have a blast trip Maa. I am so excited for tomorrow. “
Hugging mom , I was about to turn when….tiny-smileys-yesemoticons-107

“Aaaaaaa… ouchtiny-smileys-yesemoticons-037!!My ass.How come I am on the floortiny-smileys-yesemoticons-007.”

“OMG , I was dreamingtiny-smileys-yesemoticons-013 . This whole thing was just a dream.”

“Nooo… I really need this for me. Woohoo.”

“Hope this dream comes true of my awaited dream vacation 😐 .”

Back to work and working on my computer, but first.
PARTICIPATE NOW IN BLOGADDA MALAYSIA CONTEST.

A message flashes:
“Your post is published . Thanks for participating.”

Fingers Crossedtiny-smileys-yesemoticons-010.

PS:I am participating in the MalaysiaJao Blogathon Contest in association with BlogAdda.com.

7 thoughts on “Malaysia Truly Asia

Leave a Reply

