Whattheblack Blog Marathon


Hi folks πŸ™‚ ,
From today onwards, I will blog one post everyday for five days on the trot.
A few days back, I had received a mail mentioning that, I have got shortlisted in the WhatTheBlack contest πŸ™‚ . I was delighted, when I came to know that, I am selected for this fun contest. I am eagerly waiting to receive the interesting gifts and rack my brains to guess whattheblack it is πŸ˜‰ !
This exciting and interesting contest”Whattheblack” is organized by the Blogadda . The deal is, a product will be delivered, at my doorstep daily for four days starting from today and I have to guess #WhatTheBlack is going on and what will come next! The item that I will receive on the final fifth day would be the actual product.

Since morning, I have been waiting for my first clue product to arrive and the excitement inside me had no bounds πŸ˜€ . So here, I finally received my first product. Have a look at the images of the product below.

image

image

The gift box that arrived with a note outside ” Day1, Watch out for more tomorrow.”

image

The product I received ” A black egg.”
(Confused as to, why a black egg :-/ )

image

Excitedly, breaking the egg to check what’s inside!

image

After breaking the egg, I found a yummy chocolate β™‘ . But, yes the question remains the same. First, whyΒ the black painted egg(as you can see my fingers have the black stains 😐 !). And secondly, An egg shaped chocolate inside.( Easter egg)

image

There was a note inside, with a headline ” Your thrilling adventure begins “.

So my lovely friends , I would need your help to crack the code of this black mystery 😎 . I would love to hear from each and everyone of you, what you think about the above black product, I have received. Why black egg?A chocolate inside it, indicates what? What could be my tomorrow’s clue. Any guesses!Would love to hear from you all πŸ™‚ .

One thought on “Whattheblack Blog Marathon

  1. Pingback: Whattheblack marathon Day2 | The Pink Diary

Leave a Reply

