Happiness is……


Now a day, there is an application on Facebook, where people share a photo stating where their Happiness lies…
Like for a few, Happiness is playing with their siblings, for some, Happiness is sleeping peacefully for the whole day , for a few,Β  Happiness is gossiping with their girlfriendsπŸ˜‚ . Personally, I have never used this application, but Yes, I have enjoyed reading of those, who have shared πŸ™‚ .Β  But if someone asks me, What Happiness is for me, then I would say;

image

Happiness is, Bringing smile on the faces of my close ones,
If they are happy, I am happier than them πŸ˜€ .

image

Happiness is, Being pampered and Be loved πŸ™‚ .

image

Happiness is, Spending the whole day reading a novel and entering in a different world of the imagination πŸ˜‰ .

image

Happiness is, To hug that Special one and Never let him go off me πŸ˜› .

image

Happiness is, Writing a new article everytime πŸ™‚ .

image

Happiness is, Sipping the Starbucks coffee and talking non-stop πŸ˜‰ .

image

Happiness is, Going for a long drive during the late nights and listening to the romantic songs πŸ™‚

image

Happiness is, Walking on the beach and letting the cold white sand and the cool breeze calm me down 😐 πŸ™‚

image

Happiness is, Receiving the gifts, I have always fantasized of πŸ˜› πŸ˜€ .

image

Happiness is, Shopping for myself 😎
image

Happiness is, Sparing some alone time for myself(which I hardly get πŸ˜› ).

So What is your Happiness, Guys!Do share yoursΒ  πŸ™‚ .

4 thoughts on “Happiness is……

Leave a Reply

