Miss you


image

I can manage without you, I say
I thought it was a matter of a few days.
But, when I bid you goodbye,
I couldn’t control my emotions and I found myself cry.
You look at me and blow a kiss,
Telling me that not only you, but even I will miss.
Your eyes seemed very promising,
I will be back soon, till then take care they were saying.
Your dazzling smile and a warm hug were myΒ  only solace,
I pray to God to  help us be strong and ask him to soon fill this empty space.
        -Heta Gala

10 thoughts on “Miss you

Leave a Reply

