Birthday Celebration


I was busy in the last week, as I was out for my birthday celebration which was on 13th November. Birthday’s are special for each one of us. It is the only day which is meant for ourselves. We expect our loved ones to pamper us with lots of surprises and gifts πŸ™‚ . I personally love making personalized cards for my close ones and have made a lot till date. Usually a card made by me accompanies with a gift which is meant only for my family and close friends.

This time I guess, there was a theme decided by close ones specially for my birthday gift πŸ˜› Β “Fitness and Health.” I received two gifts, one was the portable table popularly called as “Cooling desk” and other one was the “Platinum Air bike”.
image

My Birthday cake πŸ™‚
image

My first gift – Cooling desk πŸ™‚
image

My second gift- Air bike πŸ˜€

I loved the idea behind my gifts, I received and it is really beneficial in the consideration with my health. Cutting the cake, receiving the gifts and partying kept me busy on my birthday πŸ˜€ and I truly enjoyed a lot. The following day, I had been to an adventure park”Water Kingdom” situated in Mumbai itself with my family. It was one of the super weeks, I had enjoyed πŸ˜‰ . Β I thank all my loved ones to make my birthday as special as always. Thank you friends for your lovely wishes πŸ™‚ .

14 thoughts on “Birthday Celebration

  1. Heta – this a great presentation and composition! β€œIt is natural to celebrate the winning moments. I wish you luck, happiness and riches today, tomorrow and beyond. :

  2. Happy Birthday Heta, may your life be blessed with many more birthdays and satisfying moments which will always keep your amazing smile alive. Hugs and blessings my dear sister…have a wonderful week ahead!

Leave a Reply

