Thank you Note


image
A few days back, one notification popped up stating “Congratulations on 100 total follows on your blog”. I was very glad and truly overwhelmed to have received 100 followers for my blog“The Pink Diary”.Β  I enjoy writing and sharing my thoughts with the world. Blogging has become a part of my life by now. I write almost every single day. Few of them, I post and a few, I keep for myself, meant for my reading only. I receive many mails flowing into my mailbox, where people appreciate my work and they also write to me of how much they enjoy and love reading my articles. Few even share their problems and ask for my opinions for the same. I personally reply to each and every mails as and when time permits. Though sometimes, I may respond a bit late due to my work, but, for sure, I do revert back. Thank you all very much for sparing some time and reading my blog posts πŸ™‚ . Thank you for leaving your wonderful comments and opinions on my posts. The way, I love writing the articles, I also truly enjoy reading the comments received on my posts.

image

Also, Blogadda team tweeted the above image in the last week, which made me feel proud of myself πŸ™‚ . I am happy that, I was part of such an initiative and my one post, one good cause provided a kid with a meal for the entire one year. If you haven’t read my post for the above social cause, you could read my postΒ  here in the below link: Unlimited food for education .

7 thoughts on “Thank you Note

Leave a Reply

