The Circle of Life


image

Life has never been so easy,
Sometime it had a moment of joy,
And some time it was filled with woe.
Sometimes, I have felt so happy,
That I have found no space, for more to hold.
And sometimes, I have felt so low,
That I have seen myself in a place, where there was no way to go.
But, in the end, I have learned,
To live the life, the way it comes.
With a hope inside, that the moment of happiness would arrive,
As soon as the dark cloud of misery would recede.
     -Heta Gala

6 thoughts on “The Circle of Life

Leave a Reply

