A healthy child makes a happy home


Kids bring smile on our faces. Sometimes we get annoyed, if they make a lot of noise around us and irritate us, but, when they are silent, it bugs us. When they fall sick, we get tensed and till the time they don’t get well, our tension doesn’t ease. We want them to be back to what they were as a healthy child makes a happy home. Children are their parents’ pride and joy. We love them and care for them and we let their warmth and energy fill our hearts and our homes. When this precious source of energy falls sick, its effects are felt throughout the house and it sometimes feels like the house itself has fallen ill.

When I was a child, my loud cries use to wake up my mom. It was like a work, I had chosen to practice every day 😛 . Though, at times my mom got irritated, but she always made sure, I have stopped weeping. She made sure, I got my dose of food and water at the right time. I still recall how every day she use to make me and my siblings have two spoonful of chyawanprash. Yes, I won’t deny that, I didn’t enjoy the taste at first, but, my mom had explained to me, “how important it is to have” and slowly my body got used to it. Every day our body is at the peril of getting ambushed by various viruses, bacteria and the changing climate around. Our body’s immune system fights all these enemies day in and day out. But, not all of us have a strong immune system and hence can be highly prone to catch diseases and infections.

image

Dabur Chyawanprash, a time-tested, age-old formulation has a number of herbs like Amla, known to be one of the best antioxidants, Giloy (Guduchi), known to have immune-modulatory properties, and more than 40 other natural ingredients. Dabur Chyawanprash increases Immunity by 3 times* & hence protects against illness.

At my age there were not many flavours available. But now they have added two more options to choose from! In this way, you won’t even have to force kids to have it and also you can make sure your child gets the essential nutrients too. Not only kids, but even the grown ups and elder people can have. It is safe to have at any age. There is one more flavour, which is sugar free and meant for the calorie conscious people.
Dabur is the first branded Chyawanprash in the country. Dabur Chyawanprash has been consistently voted as the powerful brand of the country and is a trusted remedy for cough and cold for a majority of Indian household. For more details have a look at the below site: https://www.liveveda.com/daburchyawanprash/

Leave a Reply

