Got Engaged😊


I know, I have been busy these days and it’s been a  long time, I haven’t got time to write on my  blog. Well, I have my reasons and today, I would love to share with you all. This week, I got engaged to the love of my life ☺️ and I am so happy that I can’t express my happiness in a few words. I am still locked into the moment of my special day and I can’t stop grinning ☺️. 

 I dedicate this post to my love and would like to tell him that I feel fortunate to have you in my life.

   

I have been waiting for this day to arrive,

The day of declaring the world, I am yours and you are mine.

Placing the symbol of our love into each other’s ring finger, 

We smile and wish for the moment to continue longer.

The feeling of you being forever mine,

Makes me feel fortunate as you are the one where my happiness lies.

Heta Gala

4 thoughts on “Got Engaged😊

Leave a Reply

