A quick and short post πŸ˜€


I am busy socializing these days that I rarely find time to write and even read novels or blog posts of my fellow bloggers. Finally, today I took some time out and thought of applying Mehendi on my hand😊.  I have learnt a basic Mehendi course, when I was in school. It’s been more than ten years now that I have designed a Mehendi on my hand. Though it took me almost two hours to apply, but I was happy and satisfied when I saw my effort as I drew the last line of the design on my hand. 

Below is the Mehendi design made my me on my hand. 

  

 ( PS: I have penned this post with one hand as my other hand is busy πŸ˜‹. Yet some time left to remove the Mehendi )

2 thoughts on “A quick and short post πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

