Maasi’s new love


I have been offline for a while again, as I was tied up with my work and other commitments. I do miss my blogging😐, but mostly my responsibilities towards work and home keeps me engaged. 

In between all these, I forgot to introduce a cute little boy, my nephew Kiyaan😚.  He is four months old and my cutie pie. I have shared so many lovely moments with him, but the best one is when before sleeping, he looks into my eye, smiles, embraces me tight and slowly shuts his eyes and goes into his sweet sleep. Not just me, but I think even he adores me too 😀😊. When I meet him, play with him, all my stresses flee. God bless him, my sweet little nephew. 

Maasi’s new love

2 thoughts on “Maasi’s new love

Leave a Reply

