A cute little one


Hey folks,

Hi! There are lots of things happening around me. Many occasions came and went by, but I couldn’t spare time to blog on it. Nowadays looking after my home with my work has become my utmost priority. Yes, I do miss my blog, but sometimes I just couldn’t help. With this day to day chores, when I am drained or I am stressed, a look at my little nephew’s smiling photo uplifts my mood. Instantly an urge to embrace him and bombard him with plenty of kisses pops up in my mind. But sometimes I simply have to make myself happy by looking at his pictures.

 I have already introduced my nephew Kiyaan on my blog, but if you haven’t met him than have a look at the below video of him. I bet you guys will fall for him☺️


Kids are not just adorable, but they are a great stress buster and my little one has proved that to me. 

2 thoughts on “A cute little one

Leave a Reply

