Happy Birthday to Me :)


Certain things simply fill your heart with joy. Thank you my husband for such a lovely note this morning πŸ˜€ 


You are not here with me and I miss you so much that I can’t express in words. Come soon. 

My happiness got double when my family surprised me too on my special day. We are on a short vacation to Kutch and I was welcomed to our hotel room decorated with balloons all around and Happy Birthday written on the floor with flower petals. I am a child when it comes to surprisesπŸ˜‹ . Totally happy 😊 . 
Also, thanks to all my friends who never forget to wish me on my birthday. Truly, I am blessed to have you guys. 

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Me :)

Leave a Reply

