Goodbye 2016


happy-new-year-2016-funny-images3

The year is coming to an end,

That was filled with sweet unforgettable memories and some unhappy moments.

The year has taught me to be more tough and determined,

But at the same time, it has taught me to be kind hearted and a forgiver too.

Some moments were that amazing that I never wanted it to end,

And some moments were that bad, that I wished they never took place.

Every year we wish to have a wonderful new beginning,

We pray to God that we and our loved ones stay happy and healthy,

But what lies ahead, nobody is aware.

So one should be prepared and gracefully accept whatever comes.

So lets welcome the new year,

With the hope that it has stored many great things for us,

Many new things to learn,

Many great places to explore.

I don’t have a list of resolutions,

But I wish to stay focused on whatever I do.

Wishing all of you, my darling husband, my friends, my family, fellow bloggers a very Happy New Year.
-Heta Gala Naidu
PS: Dear Mr. Husband, I will miss you a lot 🙂 . Please come soon. A very Happy New Year to you 😘
2 thoughts on “Goodbye 2016

Leave a Reply

