Life With You 



Please be by my side 👫 ,

Whenever I am feeling low. 

Please take care of me,

Whenever I am sick 🤒 .

Always hold my hand 🤝 ,

And say I love you 💑 . 

Embrace me in your arms,

Kiss me 😗 and never stop to make me feel I am yours 👫.

Come behind me,

Even If I ask you to leave. 

Don’t stop talking to me,

Even if I say I would never want to see your face again.

At times my words may hurt you,

But deep inside my heart, you know I will always love you.

Grow old with me 

And promise 🤝 to never leave me alone. 

When death arrives, I will hold your hand,

As I would have no desire to stay alone without you. 

With our fingers entwined,

I would want to be buried next to you. 

Heta Gala Naidu

4 thoughts on “Life With You 

Leave a Reply

