Day out with my nephew


Today, I had a fun filled day with this little champ 😘


 My nephew, My baby Kiyaan, whom I love a lot ❤️. In this insane and fast pace world, you are the only person who keeps my sanity in check✅. You relieve your aunt’s stress by just embracing her and kissing on her cheeks ☺️. You just make her day, when you come running to her🏃🏻. The excitement in your eyes when you see her, flatters her completely 😍. 


It’s because of you, I got to visit a place that, I had been, when I was a small kid. Thanks for reminding me and taking me into my childhood flashback🤓.


 I love to hear when you learn new words taught by me🙂🙃. Today, I enjoyed watching you repeating the names of different birds and animals, I taught you in the much cutest way😁. Thanks for coming into this world and enlightening my life😃. Love you😗.  

4 thoughts on “Day out with my nephew

Leave a Reply

