Mubarakan- Movie review



Yesterday, my mom insisted me to watch Mubarakan movie, which I was initially reluctant to watch. But after tiring work day and my hectic schedule, I deserved some leisure time for myself and so I decided to join my family to watch this movie ๐Ÿ™‚. Well, I don’t regret my decision at all because after watching this extremely entertaining and hilarious movie, I was feeling refreshed and calm ๐Ÿ˜€. 
Mubarakan is a comedy movie based on twin brothers and their love story. The story revolves around their families who start searching for brides for their sons, unknown to the fact that their sons are already in love with someone. 
This is the first time, when I saw my husband laughing so much while watching a Bollywood movie ๐Ÿ˜ฎ! Yes, well my husband is a Kollywood and a Hollywood movie fan and he rarely watches Bollywood movies. The one he watches are purely because of me๐Ÿ˜‹, as I hate watching movies alone ๐Ÿ˜•! Not only me and my mom and my brother, but also my husband enjoyed watching this movie. The main lead, the actors Anil Kapoor and Arjun Kapoor did truly well ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ. Ratna Pathak (one of my favorite actresses) also did a great job as a supporting role and I always enjoy watching her part in any movies. All the characters were good and the humor in the movie was awesome too. For me, it’s a must watch movie ๐Ÿ˜„.

So guys don’t miss watching this movie, I guarantee a full two and half hour of madness ๐Ÿ˜†and laugh๐Ÿ˜‚ and fun ๐Ÿ˜ƒand you won’t regret watching this movie at all ๐Ÿ™‚. 

Leave a Reply

