Diwali Memories


Hey folks,

So like I had said that Indiaโ€™s one of the biggest festivals Diwali was round the corner and I was totally occupied with it๐Ÿ™‚. I had a great Diwali ๐Ÿ˜€. I had decorated my home ๐Ÿ˜Š,  lighted it with diyas all around , had lots of sweets, went out and enjoyed my festival. To me, Diwali doesnt mean that I have to burst crackers, instead I love decorating my home, being traditional , having a peaceful time with my family, celebrating it by going out with them. I had a great time and I thank God for blessing me with beautiful souls around. Also, I am just back from a short trip from Ahmedabad  and soon I will post about it here. 

Till then bye guys and stay Happy. 


(A click of me, my Husband and my elder sister. Happy Us ๐Ÿ™‚) 

Leave a Reply

