Welcome Back….๐Ÿ˜‡


I had a exceptionally bustling day today. And guess who joined me and my better half on our work today? None other than my little nephew BabyKiyaan๐Ÿ˜˜. He was away on a small outing with his family and I missed his presence a lot. I met my little cutie after longest fifteen days ๐Ÿ˜˜. I fall in love with him every time, I see his love for meโค๏ธ. โ€œ Maasi Haloโ€ (Aunty Lets go ) were his words when he saw me today and I ran to embrace my little baby. Mind you my dearest your hugs and kisses were missed every day! I and your Chotu (a pet name given by my nephew to my husband ๐Ÿ˜‹) had a very lovely time today ๐Ÿ˜˜. 

(My husband and my Nephew gesturing me that they were not ready for a click ๐Ÿ˜…)  

Thank you for making our morning lovely by your presence and filling joy and happiness in our life๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Welcome Back….๐Ÿ˜‡

Leave a Reply

